Data entry

Rate, USD
$15 / hour
Work schedule
Contract, Full Time, Part Time, Temporary,
Language skills
English
Available for Hire
Yes
Hire me

Hire me

Jobicy Account
You need an employer account to access the resume database.

About me

I’m 37 young woman I’ve been looking for a day to entry job for a long time and I just feel like it would be perfect for me at home because of my situation but I’m very determined I learned very quickly and I take a lot of pride in what I do I just need that one somebody to give me the chance to show them because this is going to be my forever job that I’m looking for now



Skills

Sad
The user has not yet completed this section


Education

Sad
The user has not yet completed this section


Experience

06-22/08-22 Data entry @ Hackney

Will explain in person or on the phone while I was only there for 2 months and go from there

04-2019 9-2019 Warehouse assistant @ Poppleman plastic

I started in a week there within 3 weeks I’d already been moved up to the Warehouse assistant which means I was doing all the paperwork I was staging all the trucks I was making sure the numbers were right on the truck so I was making sure the correct items was in the spaces they were supposed to be


Recommend this talent

Related resumes

Recommend this specialist

Network

Jobicy+ Subscription

Jobicy+

Exclusive, experimental and pre-release features

Free

USD $0/month

For people just getting started

Unlimited applies, interactions, and searches
Access on web and mobile apps
Access to additional tools like Bookmarks, Job Alerts, Applications and more

Plus

USD $8/month

Everything in Free, and:

Ad-Free experience
Direct messaging with Recruiters
Personal career consultant
Go to account β€Ί