Rate, USD
$20 / hour
Work schedule
Full Time,
Language skills
Hire me

Hire me

Jobicy Account
You need an employer account to access the resume database.

About me

Dedicated recent college graduate with a Bachelor’s degree in Child Development and Family Studies, eager to leverage academic knowledge and strong interpersonal skills to contribute to the pediatric/medical field. Compassionate, intelligent, and hard-working, with excellent communication skills. Proven experience in child care and an enthusiasm for positively impacting children’s lives.

Professional area


August 2019 - May 2023 Bachelor of Science in Child Development and Family Studies @ Oakwood University

Student Teacher for 0-6-year-olds, involved in lesson planning, classroom support, and parent interaction throughout undergrad.
Coordinated and organized various class social events.
PR Representative for a blood donation club and Event Coordinator for a young women’s mentorship club.


2016 - 2018 Childcare Provider @ Various Families

Cared for children aged 6 months to six years during afternoons, evenings, and weekends.
Designed engaging and educational activities while ensuring their safety and well-being.
Earned trust from parents and created positive relationships with children.

2019 Administrative Assistant, Summer Internship @ Donor Network West

Successfully organized and filed company records, contributing to improved efficiency.
Assisted in maintaining a productive office environment.

Recommend this talent

Related resumes

Similar Talent in Teacher & Coach

Recommend this specialist