Marketing Assistant, Appointment setter, Assistant

Location
Finland
Rate, USD
Undisclosed
Work schedule
Contract, Full Time, Part Time,
Links
Show
Views
32
Invite to Job

Contact with talent

You must have an employer account and at least one active promoted job posted. If you don't have a listing, create one.

About me

I am a Marketing graduate with 6 years of work experience in a Bank. I worked as Insurance Clerk which my job includes selling and processing of insurances to clients, then I worked as a Bank Teller in which I perform posting of cash and credit transactions and then I was promoted as a Cashier where my job includes supervision of funds and all cash and credit related transactions and also taking care of bank documents.



Skills

MarketingMicrosoftSales


Education

08.2022/05.2025 Restaurant and Catering Services-Cook at Vamia

Training for food preparation and Restaurant works.

06.2012/03.2016 Business Administration major in Marketing at Holy Child Central Colleges

Major in Marketing Management


Experience

11.2022/03.2023 Personal Assistant at Österbottens Välfärdsområde

My task includes assitance in daily activities

12.2020-07-2022 Cashier at Cooperative Bank of Cotabato

My task includes supervision of funds and checking that all cash and credit transaction is transparent and balance.

01.2019-12-2020 Teller at Cooperative Bank of Cotabato

Task includes posting of all cash and credit transactions. Providing assitance to clients and answering inquiries related to the accounts.

05.2016-01.2018 Insurance Clerk at Cooperative Bank of Cotabato

Main task is promotion and selling of insurance packages to clients. Insuring accurate filing of documents and processing of Insurance claims.


Recommend this specialist

Recommend this specialist